Contact Us

 

Email Us Directly:

Name *
Name

For more information please contact us at info@wecanconnect.org

Our mailing address is:

P O Box 432 Mechanicsburg, PA  17055

 

 

Contact a board member:

President:
Abeer Allen
EyeCandy
Email: abeer@eyecandyfamily.com
Mobile:    717-514-4449

Vice-President: 
Brittney Monteith
Americhoice.org
Email:
bmonteith@americhoice.org

 

Secretary /Treasurer:
Athena Eppley
Lularoe by Athena Eppley
Email:
Athena.eppley@gmail.com

 

Membership Director:
Lindsey Ciarrocca
Providers & Family
Email:
lmciarrocca@1847financial.com

 

Program Director:
Toni Montgomery
Blue Chip Federal Credit Union
Email:
TMontgomery@bluechipfcu.org

 

Marketing Director
Brit Parker
Americhoice Federal Credit Union
Email:
bparker@americhoice.org